Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Reviews For The Conception 'verse series

Reviewer: Kimkim Signed Date: 2014.01.07 7:30 Title: The Conception

Not surprisingly lots of people will be in truth uneasy this its fake purses and handbags acquired testosterone find them found as being the. The reason for hublot replica watches reproductions of vintage designs will be to present some is an excellent them being high priced release on the creator make just in case people today wear testosterone consider it in close proximity they should exclusively expect them that they are with reliable style and design. If pc fake handbags do you find it essential for give thought to a chanel outlet while it is going to matter. Affirmed there are plenty of attire suppliers that come with very similar super star designs and styles having said that in regards to extras for instance boots and shoes plus purses and handbags, never absolutely everyone have enough money for a high priced fake chanel plus its just simply not like owning a little something like them.


Reviewer: alilu Signed Date: 2012.12.11 5:17 Title: Admissions

casual wedding dresses casual wedding dresses Belongings, plus size wedding dresses with sleeves plus size wedding dresses with sleeves creating your ex the quite initial lady petroleum reverend for that region. bridesmaid dresses uk Apart because of this specific, your lady has also been the only female phrases involving the male focused Organisation associated with Petroleum-Exporting Countries world wide (OPEC). very cheap prom dresses very cheap prom dresses In spite of the latest criticism created in opposition to the woman, prom dresses in tulsa ok prom dresses in tulsa ok Alison-Madueke is definitely encouraging to maintain the reforms which in return your woman proposes have engendered visibility inside the oil and gasoline industry and also rejected "rent-seekers"the likelihood to continue "business as normal cheap women dress cheap women dress . "Secretary Standard regarding Ohanaeze women dress women dress , Major Nduka Eya, defined which Alison-Madueke s attempts inside the marketplace under no circumstances


Reviewer: alilu Signed Date: 2012.11.26 2:56 Title: Admissions

die 65-J?hrige auch nicht n dresses prom ?tig, denn was die Jahre an Spuren hinterlassen haben bridal gowns , macht sie durch Ausstrahlung und Charakter wieder wett. Wenn person an seiner inneren Sch?nheit gearbeitet hat, bleibt guy sch?n bridal gowns 2012 , nur auf eine andere Artwork und Weise formal evening gowns , sagt sie design your own prom dress online . Schon 1966 hat sie mit Filmen wie Georgy Woman vielen M?nnern den Kopf verdreht, purple prom dress bevor sie ein paar Jahre sp?ter zu ernsteren Rollen wechselte. Seitdem hat die Arbeit an den inneren Werten Rampling durchaus erfllt, wie auch die biografische Dokumentation The appearance zeigt. Sehr pers?nlich sind die Einblicke, die Rampling in den Gespr?chen mit ihren Freunden gew?hrt, bei denen die Kamera unaufdringlich immer dabei war. Etwa wenn die gebrtige Britin mit dem


Reviewer: Lionel Signed Date: 2012.10.09 9:35 Title: Admissions

recovery from the 2nd 50 percent, commencing Oct reappeared market extremely very well, brief provide condition. 2009, the Bears residence city of five million pairs of footwear profits, utilized two christian louboutin dresses louboutin heels , 200 employees to succeed in, with the initiatives, and also established up the latest Kaiyuan Footwear Jin Rui Footwear Sole Output Line louboutin shoes , properly registered the Bear Relatives trademark footwear. Beneath the management of cadres from the city, red bottom shoes the reporter went into a firm named Bao Leckie, the shoe manufacturing unit. Even though not experience the momentum and scale of huge enterprise, but observed a Street, a occupied line , and also a number of each males and ladies are forming method footwear. We could develop 200 black shoes with red bottom , 000 pairs of footwear every year, the output worth of 900 million for each. Firm


Reviewer: Lionel Signed Date: 2012.10.09 8:45 Title: Admissions

red pumps the critical technical and administration positions backbone. Sooner or later, her brother Sa a dialogue louboutins , leading to a go it on your own notion, so who will choose it conclusion? His spouse initial believed her partner. Ji-Wan s spouse inspired him, mentioned: The highway is by going for walks. In reality, he wished to possess a profession route to trod, christian louboutin simple 85 pumps now his spouse cheer his coronary heart with bottom, christian louboutin black boots louboutin maggie and after that in 1984, when he still left and began a household a tricky small business. Start off generating sneakers, Ji-case loved ones about the technical excellence, simply because they know there is absolutely no top quality assurance , work opportunities might be smashed. Consequently, the sneakers ended up generated in Jimo a industry suppliers extravagant. Distributors must get footwear


Reviewer: scarletwitch0 Signed Date: 2008.06.09 22:11 Title: Admissions

Heh. Maybe Teyla might jump him in the shower. Then he'll see how strong human women can be. BTW, it seems I'm the only one commenting. I hope you don't mind. I really am intrigued by this story and want to comment on each chapter. Carry on!

Author's Response:

LOL!  I think he knows how strong Teyla is from sparring with her when they turned him into a human the first time, but I think, being that he doesn't have any experience with pregnant human women, that he'd be surprised that she still retain some of her strength.  Did you see Rachel's arms in The Kindred when she was in that Athosian maternity dress talking to Sam?  OMG!  I never looked that good when I was pregnant, LOL!  *is a bit jealous*

Oh, please continuing commenting!  I really enjoy all of your reviews and feedback lets me know what everyone does/doesn't like with what I'm doing.  I can't tell you how much I appreciate you taking the time to review the story!  Thank you so much for doing so on every chapter!  I always get excited when I see one!  *hugs* 


Reviewer: scarletwitch0 Signed Date: 2008.06.07 12:17 Title: Admissions

Nice update. This is turning into a nice AU. Teyla is having conflictual feelings and I look foward to future updates on how this will be resloved.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was kinda nervous about this chapter, but was told that Teyla wasn't too much out of character, so I'm really glad that you think it was okay, also! I've been kinda under the weather, so I haven't been able to start the next chapter, but I'm hoping to do so here within the next few days. I'm hoping that it'll be interesting. I know how it's going to go, but my muse has a way of doing things in a way that I hadn't been originally planning, LOL. Thank you so much for all the great reviews! I really appreciate your input and support!


Reviewer: scarletwitch0 Signed Date: 2008.06.04 2:15 Title: Admissions

Thank you for the update. Very nice easing into an amicable situation between them. Teyla has a lot of work ahead of her to forgive Michael and he has alot of work ahead of him to do penance. Reminds me of the 8th (?) step in AA, where you have to do restition for past infractions to loved ones.

Author's Response: I like the AA analogy! That is very good! I'm glad that you're still enjoying the story! I hope to have the next chapter posted either later on today or early tomorrow. I'm nervous about it as I had some trouble keeping Teyla in character. I'm going to wait and see if a few people think that it's okay before I post it. I hope you like that one as well! Thank you so much for all the awesome reviews!


Reviewer: scarletwitch0 Signed Date: 2008.06.03 10:39 Title: Admissions

Thanks for the previous comment and the update. Such anguish and angst. Poor Teyla and Michael. I know they will eventually get their act together, but it's painful to watch in the meantime. I can't wait to see how you resolve the issues between them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured that there would need to be a lot of angst because of everything that each of them had been through already. I'm really glad that you're enjoying it! I'm going to post the next chapter for you now! I hope you enjoy it as well!


Reviewer: scarletwitch0 Signed Date: 2008.06.01 1:02 Title: Admissions

I didn't take to opportunity to tell you how much I am enjoying this series. I read the first one and I am glad you are continuing it. I am a die-hard Teyla/John fan, but the concept of Teyla/Michael fasinates me, especially since I noticed the chemistry between them on the show. Looking foward to an update.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you so much! I take it as a major compliment that you're enjoying the story though it is not you ship of choice! I just updated chapter two! I hope you like it!


Reviewer: Jordan Signed Date: 2008.05.06 13:24 Title: The Conception

Wow, very interesting twist. So Tayla's baby would be Michael's, nicely done.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you very much! I glad that you enjoyed it!

No results found.
Submit a Review