Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Reviews For Stargate: Praesidium

Reviewer: jeno Anonymous Date: 2013.09.28 3:37 Title: The Other City

CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: JENO Anonymous Date: 2013.09.26 5:20 Title: The Other Sheppard

CONTINUE PLEASE I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: regin Signed Date: 2013.07.04 12:33 Title: The Other Sheppard

I Love, I Like, I Lust!!Please Update Soon!!


Reviewer: alilu Signed Date: 2012.12.11 4:04 Title: The Other City

omega watches online buy fake watches for sale online while in the cable along with conceal that utilizing a number of beads. So typically there you ve obtained an attractive brand-new minor little bit of replica watches that has established you again substantially much less than precisely what is essential to acquire in the shops tag heuer watch replica fake rolex watches for women fake rolex watches for women . ,
HC replica purses Too as Footwear or boots Scoops Course of action Push 23 Organization Minister Chen Deming presents pointed out that Kathmandu s trade strikes by Travel will a lot more than prone to sprint downfalls. We truly feel just how March deficit unable to remove a chance cheap replica tag heuer watches cheap rolex sale , replica tag heuer aquaracer the would like to assessment pet canines alongside with powerful practices employing fiscal obligations. Anytime the cost of imported goods enhanced by faster


Reviewer: Lionel Signed Date: 2012.12.10 3:42 Title: The Other Sheppard

WE Satisfy HER Seriously Truly Shortly? fake tag heuer watch You should Exhibit! When it had been mentioned that I can t assist but consider the massive data dump with the stop in the episode is environment points up for afterwards. The concept of time staying an illusion created me actually satisfied, simply because now in my head a health care provider who/Avatar crossover is canon rolex replica . I m just indicating replica Jaquet Droz . And only to end up. Oh all those h2o benders fake breitling watches for sale . Aren t they Excellent cheap replica breitling watches ? I really like them fake watches ; I don t know why I just do. All in all I don t head the episode nonetheless it s not likely one particular I delight in rewatching also generally. replica tag watches Checklist OF Brilliant! No I requested the swamp, it stated this was wonderful, Proper swamp? No issue


Reviewer: Lionel Signed Date: 2012.12.08 8:47 Title: The Other Sheppard

safari sport drives in to the game rich bush robes de mariage traditionnelle robes de mariage traditionnelle . A ranger and tracker crew will seek out out wild puppy robes de marie enceinte robes de marie enceinte , black Rhino, cheetah as well as the other reserve inhabitants for your photographic safari you may in no way fail to remember. The inimitable integration of South Africa s greatest environment and rehabilitated and prosperous bush land has designed Thanda property to incredible wildlife and more than 400 bird species.
"Seychelles is available as in no way just before robes de marie Empire robes de marie Empire robe de marie clbrit robe de marie clbrit , "so stated the island's Minister of Tourism as he transited in enroute to Australia very last Saturday early morning robe cortge enfant robe cortge enfant robe de marie sans bretelles robe de marie sans bretelles robe de marie robe de marie . "Today, Seychelles is linked as by no means prior to. We've got flights that join us to any component in the entire world which each day


Reviewer: alilu Signed Date: 2012.11.24 10:26 Title: The Other City

not too long prior to his dying and a few in the parts by U rolex watches replica . K alain siberstwin . fake rolex watches for sale fake rolex watches for sale designer (see earlier mentioned). ladies patek philippe replica watches (l) and both equally use grommets in each ornamental and purposeful methods. The a single spot in which the grommet has seemed to locate a home is in purses aigner watch price . Grommets received their start off on purses as purely purposeful things for lacing and handles, significantly while in the exact same way they ended up utilised early on in luggage replica omega watches for sale . However, designers from Fendi to Michael Kors have found imaginative ways to include grommets. I am able to richard mille watches , in reality, personally testify on the level of popularity on the grommet in purses and bags. At, many of our hottest designs more than the decades have already been our, the, the,


Reviewer: Lionel Signed Date: 2012.10.09 8:46 Title: The Other City

contemplating their Spring/Summer Fitflop footwear now in order to avoid disappointment louboutin boots . Utilized by numerous for a wonderful a substitute for an expensive gymnasium membership, Fitflops will be the great footwear gear to boost health and fitness and well-being by just donning even though planning about each day actions christian louboutin rolando pumps . Acquire Fitflops or just click within the banner down below red bottom shoes .

The perfect of British style from posh frocks to quirky components black christian louboutin pumps , from the new era of younger very hot stars to anyone who has a throughout the world name to take care of -thats what is on supply through the report a hundred and fifty corporations displaying in Paris subsequent 30 days with the Paris Vogue Week displays (2-6 Oct 2009) christian louboutin los angeles . Global purchasers will probably be additional tempted to buy British styles as


Reviewer: Lionel Signed Date: 2012.10.09 8:35 Title: The Other Sheppard

various household pcs for the children to empower them to observe cost-free on the internet company from their rooms sandals . This tends to offer you room and escape route from relative haggling for proclaiming their correct on Television. It'll also allow you to preserve to the charge of shopping for all all those additional sets to your little ones or for various rooms. The provider also includes a large number of radio stations from throughout the earth. red heels This offers you opportunity to hear in your beloved audio as you function . Net plans without cost may even enterprise for Tv such as you haven't noticed in advance of. To the sports activities fans christian louboutin retailers , christian louboutin pigalle pump christian louboutin black shoes you'll have a mess of activity channels to select from with none inconvenience. This tends to provide you with opportunity to observe NBA playoffs and last


Reviewer: Lionel Signed Date: 2012.10.09 8:08 Title: The Other Sheppard

bowl. For pleasurable, it is possible to place a frozen hand within the punch by freezing drinking water within a plastic glove (Be sure they don't have powder in them) or include some dry ice to get a foggy outcome (include dry ice to your greater bowl sitting down below punch bowl and contact the dry ice only with a few tongs. You would possibly also attempt placing the punch in a very thoroughly clean, hollowed out, christian louboutin stores chilled pumpkin. cheapest christian louboutin shoes louboutin shoes For an grownup punch, just increase vodka to your recipes detailed over. Popcorn Balls undoubtedly are a deal with this time of 12 months. red heels I've utilised this recipe for some time. Make three quarts of popcorn and put in substantial bowl. Stir one Cup Karo Light-weight Syrup, one cup sugar, and tsp. salt in pan. Cook dinner about medium temperature, shoes with red bottom soles stirring


Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 2011.12.24 0:45 Title: The Other City

We want more of the story please!!


Reviewer: Allen Campbell Anonymous Date: 2008.10.30 1:09 Title: The Other Sheppard

Good story , I liked the way it moved along . thanks for writing it , I sure appreciated reading it.

 


Reviewer: aussie mel Anonymous Date: 2008.04.15 2:26 Title: The Other City

i love this fic. keep up the great work can't wait to see more soon.


Reviewer: Claire Anonymous Date: 2007.10.16 4:58 Title: The Other Sheppard

This is good please keep up with it


Reviewer: Tim Anonymous Date: 2007.09.19 5:57 Title: The Other Sheppard

What a surprise to see John's baby sister in this! Way to go!

No results found.
Submit a Review