Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Reviews For Two Shall Be As One

Reviewer: blacky4477 Signed Date: 2013.12.23 02:16:49 Title: No Plan Ever Survives the 1st Encounter With The Enemy

Great story, can't wait for more!!!


Reviewer: reader1writer1 Signed Date: 2011.04.09 06:12:50 Title: An Unexpected Branch On The Family Tree

I love Harry's reasoned arguments. that last line is great too :)


Reviewer: reader1writer1 Signed Date: 2011.04.09 05:08:33 Title: Professor Trelawney Was Right!

wow, poor Harry.  Very active, vivid description of the first day of school. I really got a good idea what Trelawny looks like


Reviewer: reader1writer1 Signed Date: 2011.04.09 04:27:14 Title: A Light in the Darkness

Great chapter. 


Reviewer: reader1writer1 Signed Date: 2011.04.09 02:36:45 Title: Suspicions, Schemes and Surprises

Good chapter. I hope Daniel and Harry figure out a way to get ahead. We know that Jack and co wouldn't know Daniel just yet, though, so they'll need to find a safe haven for a bit.


Reviewer: reader1writer1 Signed Date: 2011.04.09 01:52:29 Title: The Joining

That was good, but that dumbledore. what a jerk. 


Reviewer: lyazaner Signed Date: 2011.02.08 15:47:09 Title: Always Have A Backup Plan

This is a great story but it's been a long time since you last updated. Are you going to update soon?

Author's Response: Sorry about that thought I had when I updated the other site at Christmas you now have the most recent chapter I hope you enjoy.


Reviewer: bigmac2759 Signed Date: 2010.10.23 23:36:57 Title: Always Have A Backup Plan

This is a great story.  I have been following it for years.  Please update.

 I can see where Hermione would act as she does in this chapter.  She is not used to Harry disagreeing with her.  Look at what she did when Sirius sent Harry his new broom.      


Reviewer: DigitalMaestro Signed Date: 2010.01.16 20:01:37 Title: Always Have A Backup Plan

Love these crossovers.  Keep up the great work!

 -DM


Reviewer: Bloups Signed Date: 2009.08.27 18:02:17 Title: Choices And Changes

Yeah, great story.

I really enjoy it & hope that you're going to add the next chapter ... Soon ... I'm so impatient =p


Reviewer: Evelyna Signed Date: 2008.09.14 14:24:13 Title: An Unexpected Branch On The Family Tree

Absolutely awesome story. I think this is the best HP/SG1 x-over I have read so far.

Your ideas are really original and your style is great. 

I look foreward to your next chapter!

greez

Evi 


Reviewer: martin Anonymous Date: 2007.12.23 20:53:21 Title: The Joining

oh come on.

it's been months since you wrote this can't you at least add a small chapter? i wanna know what happens.

please write more



Author's Response: 2 Chapters have been posted.


Reviewer: Zuzanny Anonymous Date: 2007.12.03 09:37:05 Title: Professor Trelawney Was Right!

I am really enjoying this fic so far.  Please write more soon!  :)

You must login (register) to review.