Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Reviews For Look Out England!

Reviewer: smiffy Signed Date: 2013.05.13 18:51:34 Title: Those Pesky Kids Can Go Fish!

I don't want it end


Reviewer: smiffy Signed Date: 2013.05.13 18:40:48 Title: Those Pesky Kids Can Go Fish!

this is so good


Reviewer: smiffy Signed Date: 2013.05.13 18:27:07 Title: Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!

I have laughed so much I am now crying


Reviewer: smiffy Signed Date: 2013.05.13 18:15:21 Title: Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!

Still laughing


Reviewer: smiffy Signed Date: 2013.05.13 18:14:48 Title: Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!

Still laughing


Reviewer: smiffy Signed Date: 2013.05.13 18:07:59 Title: Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!

I cant stop laughing


Reviewer: smiffy Signed Date: 2013.05.13 17:43:05 Title: Those Pesky Kids

I laughed out loud. It was like havingSG1 back again.


Reviewer: Cessations Signed Date: 2008.08.25 08:59:01 Title: Those Pesky Kids

*snort* You're wonderful. Absolutely fucking spiffy. <33 Seriously, dude, I loved the whole ... family vacation atmosphere of it all ... and

well ... it was freakin' hilarious. =D

 So, I commend you on a job well done! +P


Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 2008.05.26 14:32:04 Title: Those Pesky Kids Can Go Fish!

I'm loving these stories, so funny! I've had to stop reading them at work cos my boss must be starting to think i'm insane from all the random laughing. Great work, can't wait to see what happens next.


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.25 01:21:19 Title: Those Pesky Kids Can Go Fish!

great chapter, poor Jack i think he would need a hoilday after being over at england with the 'kids', lol


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.25 01:11:45 Title: Those Pesky Kids Can Go Fish!

lol great chapter, poor Jack he should of put them on the island and left them there for few hours, lol


Reviewer: mrschuacerssquire Anonymous Date: 2008.05.24 15:33:10 Title: Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!

Very funny. I got a kick out of this seris. Good job.


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.14 08:30:55 Title: Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!

LMAO great funny chapter. I wounder how much Teal'c had recoreded, lol i'm looking ford to your next story... have you had a chance to read mine??



Author's Response: Thanks Alimoo!!  Yes, there's more to come!! x (I am just reading another friend's fan fiction - I shall gladly read yours afterwards!)


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.14 08:19:29 Title: Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!

LMAO poor Daniel, revenge is sweet when they return back to the SGC, lol


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.14 08:13:03 Title: Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!

Great funny chapter, Lou Ferretti is in alot of trouble when SG1 return back, lol


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.11 23:13:50 Title: Those Pesky Kids Again!

Great funny story, one day Daniel might get his revenge back on Jack after what he said, lol looking ford to reading the next story of this seroius... welcome to this site, i'm also new here

Author's Response: Thanks Alimoo!!!  Oh yeah, Daniel gets revenge!!!  You just wait!!  ;-)


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.11 02:12:49 Title: Those Pesky Kids

Great funny story so far, please, please carr on with this funny story

Author's Response: Thanks Alimoo!!  Glad you enjoyed it!!  More coming up!! x


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.11 02:04:19 Title: Those Pesky Kids

oh no what has Teal'c done now, lol. as for Jack sitting on Daniel will i think that Jack should of pull Sam out of her seat and he sit down then pull Sam on to his lap.


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.11 01:55:51 Title: Those Pesky Kids

Poor Jack, i feel sorry for him, lol, i wounder if on the last mission that Teal'c Sam and Daniel made to act like kids, lol


Reviewer: ALIMOO1971 Signed Date: 2008.05.11 01:45:28 Title: Those Pesky Kids

Funny chapter, sounds like the mess hall ran out of coffee, that is why Daniel cranky, lol


Reviewer: Chrissie53 Anonymous Date: 2008.05.10 15:21:55 Title: Those Pesky Kids

Great stuff, I think I broke my giggle bone! 

Author's Response: Thanks Chrissie!  I hope it wasn't too painful!  ;-) x


Reviewer: Eluminadia Anonymous Date: 2008.05.09 08:58:32 Title: Those Pesky Kids

Fantastic, I can't stop laughing. Keep writing and update soon, this has really improved my morning. Thanks!!

Author's Response: Thanks Eluminadia!!  Glad to hear it made you laugh!  I shall upload the next part over the weekend!!  x

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.