Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Reviews For Life Interrupted

Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 03:32:23 Title: Realities Apart IV: Gone Fishing

It certainly was about time for our Sam and Jack!  Thanks


Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 02:26:07 Title: Realities Apart III: Home

This was very sweet and touching.  I'm happy for General O'Neill and Samantha!  *reminds self that they are fictional characters* LOL


Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 02:19:46 Title: Realities Apart II: Silver Oak Leaves

I had a big laugh in the first story when our Jack called Major O'Neill's reality The Twilight Zone.  I admit that I'm still adjusting to a nice Kinsey!


Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 02:14:36 Title: Realities Apart I: And Baby Makes...

OK, disregard my earlier question in your first story of the series.  I am now enjoying the sequels. 


Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous Date: 2008.03.05 04:40:27 Title: The Enemy Within

I love this series, you have me on pins and needles waiting for the sequel. I hope your almost done.


Reviewer: KatG Anonymous Date: 2008.01.07 14:34:23 Title: The Enemy Within

Wow! This was even better than the first one.  Nice job combining the storylines of the two series.  I'm really hoping this isn't the end and that you're going to let us know what Sam has to do in the future.  It would be way to cruel not to do so.

Author's Response: Don't worry; this was just the second of a planned series of five stories. I plan to start posting the third part, "Trojan Horse", within a few weeks.


Reviewer: KatG Anonymous Date: 2008.01.06 02:00:46 Title: A Life Interrupted

Oooh.  Two of my favorite shows combined.  I'm not a big one for crossovers, but this one worked for me.  Excellent job.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :-)


Reviewer: zats Anonymous Date: 2007.12.28 22:28:42 Title: Realities Apart III: Home

Liked it...just a little strange.  In every reality said daniel in the show....well!


Reviewer: zats Anonymous Date: 2007.12.28 22:23:48 Title: Realities Apart II: Silver Oak Leaves

Please....President Kinsey...Funny and being nice to Jack.  Gotta get out more.

Author's Response: :-) I can never decide whether I'm more amused or frightened by the idea of Kinsey as a nice guy.


Reviewer: zats aka sheri Anonymous Date: 2007.12.28 22:20:10 Title: Realities Apart I: And Baby Makes...

  Loved the name game...but get real,publius!

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's been vetoed. The poor baby would spend his life in therapy!


Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 2007.07.09 11:21:32 Title: Realities Apart II: Silver Oak Leaves

loved it, absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.