Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Reviews For Realities Apart

Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 03:32:23 Title: Realities Apart IV: Gone Fishing

It certainly was about time for our Sam and Jack!  Thanks


Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 02:26:07 Title: Realities Apart III: Home

This was very sweet and touching.  I'm happy for General O'Neill and Samantha!  *reminds self that they are fictional characters* LOL


Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 02:19:46 Title: Realities Apart II: Silver Oak Leaves

I had a big laugh in the first story when our Jack called Major O'Neill's reality The Twilight Zone.  I admit that I'm still adjusting to a nice Kinsey!


Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 02:14:36 Title: Realities Apart I: And Baby Makes...

OK, disregard my earlier question in your first story of the series.  I am now enjoying the sequels. 


Reviewer: nell Signed Date: 2008.12.07 01:58:46 Title: Will The Real Sam and Jack Please Stand Up?

I had some good laughs with your story.  Will there be a sequel  with Teal'c's and Daniel's plan to bring our Sam and Jack together?


Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 2008.03.19 05:26:30 Title: Will The Real Sam and Jack Please Stand Up?

Great story! The humour level for the 'jacks' was just right. Thanks so much for sharing!


Reviewer: zats Anonymous Date: 2007.12.28 22:28:42 Title: Realities Apart III: Home

Liked it...just a little strange.  In every reality said daniel in the show....well!


Reviewer: zats Anonymous Date: 2007.12.28 22:23:48 Title: Realities Apart II: Silver Oak Leaves

Please....President Kinsey...Funny and being nice to Jack.  Gotta get out more.

Author's Response: :-) I can never decide whether I'm more amused or frightened by the idea of Kinsey as a nice guy.


Reviewer: zats aka sheri Anonymous Date: 2007.12.28 22:20:10 Title: Realities Apart I: And Baby Makes...

  Loved the name game...but get real,publius!

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's been vetoed. The poor baby would spend his life in therapy!


Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 2007.07.09 11:21:32 Title: Realities Apart II: Silver Oak Leaves

loved it, absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.